The fastest growing artist in East Texas”

— CBS 19

Press

Texarkana Gazette News http://www.texarkanagazette.com/news/features/story/2019/oct/09/harper-comes-broadway-sports-bar/798996/?fbclid=IwAR2ya9Iy0cjX6gCfSl_jVyEtGmEedCAGFpont3JgV1qqMKvkAO39zUNj5fw
Texas Country Music Weekend Celebration - Fort Worth Stockyards https://www.fortworthstockyards.com/events/tcmas092219-k2ec9

Tyler Paper (Woodstock’s 50th Event) https://tylerpaper.com/lifestyle/arts_and_entertainment/musicians-play-tribute-to-woodstock-in-big-sandy/article_181cbcf2-b549-11e9-80fd-af9ddc8e05e0.html

Female Music Nation http://femalemusicnation.com/artists/meet-heather-harper/

KYKX 105.7 https://www.kykx1057.com/videos/heather-nikole-harper-is-in-the-house/

Highway Women https://www.highwaywomen.com/epk

Music Update Central https://www.musicupdatecentral.com/single-post/2018/11/29/Texas-Country-Artist-Heather-Nikole-Harper-Reveals-Her-Diversity-with-New-Music

El Dorado News https://www.eldoradonews.com/news/2019/mar/21/performers-lined-april-boomtown-opry-show/

CBS 19 Music Monday 2019 https://www.cbs19.tv/article/entertainment/music-monday-heather-nikole-harper/501-886ec599-ef85-4471-8587-e4ded62c329c

Liberty Hall Visit City of Tyler Video Promo https://libertytyler.com/events/2018/5/22/heather-harper-concert-and-video-shoot

CBS 19 Music Monday 2018 https://www.cbs19.tv/mobile/video/entertainment/music/music-mondays/cbs-19-music-monday-heather-nikole-harper/501-2880993

Beat Media https://beat.media/heather-nikole-harper

Voyage Houston Magazine http://voyagehouston.com/interview/art-life-heather-nikole-harper/

EGuide Magazine https://eguidemagazine.com/heather-harper-good-things-come-to-those-who-wait/

Heather Nikole Harper EPK

Heather Nikole Harper is also on Social Media. Click on the links below to check out each page.

Facebook.com/heathernikoleharper

Instagram.com/heathernikoleharper

Twitter.com/heathernharper

YouTube.com/channel/UCYktg6gIdchO1IJCQecO7Eg

Photos

Music Samples

For booking email Contact@HeatherHarperMusic.com or fill out the form below

Inquiries